Surprises

My youngest sister adopted a kitten. He is only eight weeks old, and while he needs to be dewormed, he seems to be a very healthy little guy. The dogs seem to be scared of him, which is hilarious.

Of course, I was worried they would be aggressive towards the little guy. They aren’t, at all. It’s great to see to be honest. Even dogs can surprise you. 

Speaking of surprises, my ex-friend seems to be being really nice. We talked about this show he watched (13 Reasons Why, which I have heard is super good but so intense). I do think that maybe he does miss me and being friends with me. As he damn well should… Don’t worry, I am most definitely joking. I’m not going arrogant on this business. 

Guess the moral of today’s entry is that surprises are everywhere. 

Leave a Reply

